August 6, 2014 , Auburn Hills, Mich. - Chrysler Group LLC Chairman and CEO Sergio Marchionne and CFO Richard Palmer will host a conference call today to review the Company’s second-quarter and first-half 2014 results. A question-and-answer session will follow.

The event is scheduled today, Aug. 6, 2014, at 11 a.m. ET/ 4 p.m. UK/ 5 p.m. CET.

To ensure that a line is reserved for you, please register.
 
Conference Call and Webcast
Aug. 6, 2014
11 a.m. ET/ 4 p.m. UK/ 5 p.m. CET

Live webcast: http://www.chryslergroupllc.com/Investor/Pages/Overview.aspx
Conference call dial-in: Participants (U.S.): +1 (877) 303-3150; Participants (International): +1 (315) 625-3227

The press release and presentation will be available today in the Investor Relations section at www.chryslergroupllc.com prior to the conference call. A replay of the webcast will be available at the same location approximately 90 minutes after the call.