January 3, 2022 , Amsterdam - Chief Executive Officer Carlos Tavares will host a live webcast during CES 2022 to discuss the company’s transition to a sustainable mobility tech company.

WHEN: Wednesday, January 5, 2022, at 8 a.m. PST / 11 a.m. EST / 5 p.m. CET

WHERE: Stellantis Display, Booth 4643, Las Vegas Convention Center, West Hall, “Tech East”

WEBCAST LINK: https://stellantis.ezlivecaption.com/Stellantis_CES_2022/main.htm

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
Stellantis North America
Stellantis (NYSE: STLA) is one of the world’s leading automakers and a mobility provider. In North America, it's best known for producing and selling vehicles in a portfolio of iconic and award-winning brands such as Jeep®, Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Alfa Romeo and Fiat. Powered by its diversity, Stellantis leads the way the region and the world move – aspiring to become the greatest sustainable mobility tech company, not the biggest, while creating added value for all stakeholders as well as the communities in which it operates. For more information, visit www.stellantis.com

Follow company news and video on:
Company blog: http://blog.stellantisnorthamerica.com
Media website: http://media.stellantisnorthamerica.com
Company website: www.stellantis.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/Stellantis
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StellantisNA
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/stellantisna
Twitter: @StellantisNA
YouTube: http://youtube.com/StellantisNA