November 14, 2010 , Auburn Hills, Mich. - Chrysler Group LLC will provide live satellite feeds of the Fiat, Dodge and Chrysler Brand product reveals during media previews at the 2010 Los Angeles Auto Show.  Broadcasters are invited to carry the feeds live, or record for later use for their newscasts and websites.

Among the more than eight products to be revealed are the 2012 Fiat 500,  2011 Dodge Durango and 2011 Chrysler 200, as well as vastly updated versions of the Dodge Challenger, Dodge Journey, Dodge Charger, Dodge Grand Caravan and Chrysler Town & Country.

Product reveal schedule:
Fiat Brand:                      11/17 11:55 am PT/2:55 pm ET
Dodge Brand:                 11/17  1:50 pm PT/4:50 pm ET
Chrysler Brand:              11/18  Noon PT/3 pm ET

Each event is expected to run approximately 20-25 minutes

Ku Digital. 6 mhz
Galaxy 17
Transponder 24 Slot 1
D/L: 12165 V
Fec 3/4
Data. 5.5
Symbol 3.9787


Each event will also be webcast live at the following links and will be available at the same links for on-demand replay for 30 days.

Fiat: Brand:          http://media.xfactorcom.com/MMWW/fiat/20101117/

Dodge Brand:     http://media.xfactorcom.com/MMWW/dodge/20101117/

Chrysler Brand:  http://media.xfactorcom.com/MMWW/chrysler/20101118/

The public and the media are invited to view these webcasts and post the links to their sites and social media pages.

LA Auto Show newsroom for Chrysler Group LLC press materials: http://www.media.chrysler.com/newsroom.do?id=204&mid=293