Chrysler Media Website Sat, Sep 24, 2022 11:23:41 EDT Chrysler
Contact: Jeff  Bennett

Shawn  Morgan



UPDATE: Chrysler Group LLC will host a Second-Quarter 2014 Financial Results Analyst Call and Webcast on a New Date, Aug. 6

August 1, 2014,  Auburn Hills, Mich. - Chrysler Group LLC will host a webcast and analyst conference call to review and discuss second-quarter 2014 financial results on a new date, Aug. 6, 2014, at 11:00 a.m. ET/ 4:00 p.m. UK/ 5:00 p.m. CET.

The call will include a presentation followed by a brief question-and-answer session.

To ensure that a spot is reserved for you on the new date, please register in advance.

Aug. 6 webcast access:
Live webcast: http://www.chryslergroupllc.com/Investor/Pages/Overview.aspx
Conference call dial-in: Participants (U.S.):                        +1 (877) 303-3150
                                      Participants (International):         +1 (315) 625-3227

The presentation will be available in the Investor Relations section at www.chryslergroupllc.com prior to the conference call. A replay of the webcast will be available at the same location approximately 90 minutes after the call.
 

-###-

Additional information and news from Stellantis are available at https://media.stellantisnorthamerica.com.